Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shops of Plymouth Town Center

5 rating

This is one of the busiest Sport Clips in the Metro and it's because the staff are wonderful at they're job and just great people.

4 rating

Nice place, great service

2 rating

Bad haircut. Older lady cut my son's hair and now his bangs are really crooked.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Tyler H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"This is one of the busiest Sport Clips in the Metro and it's because the staff are wonderful at they"

4
Yashvir D. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Nice place, great service"

2
Darcey L. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut. Older lady cut my son's hair and now his bangs are really crooked."

4
Jeremy C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Generally good haircuts, the shampoo and hot towel is nice, however the little massager is pretty an"

5
Henderson C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to "

4
Miles H. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Well kept, clean and modern design. Malls are falling out of style, but for a shopper willing to mak"

5
JoshuaJ. H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Buenaaaaaa?s"

5
Harper K. | October 11, 2019 Google

"This is a good salon. Their chairs are comfortable and parking space is ample. Wonderful location."

5
Nishant | October 9, 2019 Google

"Finally, a place that can understand my instructions for the haircut. And take the effort to make su"

5
Josh P. | September 30, 2019 Google

"This is the place I always get my hair cut. I always ask for the same stylist, Josie, who does a fan"