Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shops of Plymouth Town Center

5 rating

Buenaaaaaa?s

5 rating

This is a good salon. Their chairs are comfortable and parking space is ample. Wonderful location.

5 rating

Finally, a place that can understand my instructions for the haircut. And take the effort to make sure the prfile is trimmed correctly for taming my notorious hair. And the cuts are consistent across the team members which gives me more flexibility

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
JoshuaJ. H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Buenaaaaaa?s"

5
Harper K. | October 11, 2019 Google

"This is a good salon. Their chairs are comfortable and parking space is ample. Wonderful location."

5
Nishant | October 9, 2019 Google

"Finally, a place that can understand my instructions for the haircut. And take the effort to make su"

5
Josh P. | September 30, 2019 Google

"This is the place I always get my hair cut. I always ask for the same stylist, Josie, who does a fan"

5
Todd J. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I recently brought my son in and the stylist Darnitia did a phenomenal job!! Definitely will be retu"

5
Shannon H. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love my stylist."

1
Greg L. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Tried to get a haircut and Amanda said "we refuse to service you". The most unprofessional and anti-"

5
Grant C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Easy check in, fast and quality haircut"

1
Paul D. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I checked in (in person) at 7?5 pm. waited patiently until 8?0 when they told me they could not cut "

5
Ian M. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Had the best cut ever. I recommend darnitia! Awesome service. Super nice. I will be going back!"