Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shops of Plymouth Town Center

5 rating

Friendly and very professional

5 rating

Sorry guys.....its over priced?

5 rating

My Stylist Marrisa is The Best- I could not say enough about her person, personality or professionalism! Besides all of that, she gives Great Cut EVERY time?

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Rafael M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Friendly and very professional"

5
Donald R. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Sorry guys.....its over priced?"

5
David F. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"My Stylist Marrisa is The Best- I could not say enough about her person, personality or professional"

1
Ben T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Rude receptionist and waited over 30min to be On Deck to then have stylist just leave the floor. Aft"

5
Josh S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"The only place I'll go to get my hair cut!! Payten is awesome - Always gives me a great cut and very"

5
Tyler H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"This is one of the busiest Sport Clips in the Metro and it's because the staff are wonderful at they"

4
Yashvir D. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Nice place, great service"

2
Darcey L. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut. Older lady cut my son's hair and now his bangs are really crooked."

4
Jeremy C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Generally good haircuts, the shampoo and hot towel is nice, however the little massager is pretty an"

5
Henderson C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to "