Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shops of Plymouth Town Center

5 rating

Sorry guys.....its over priced?

5 rating

My Stylist Marrisa is The Best- I could not say enough about her person, personality or professionalism! Besides all of that, she gives Great Cut EVERY time?

1 rating

Rude receptionist and waited over 30min to be On Deck to then have stylist just leave the floor. After another 15min past my estimated time and never being communicated to once, I left. Won't be back and should of looked at reviews better and see why only kids go here.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Donald R. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Sorry guys.....its over priced?"

5
David F. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"My Stylist Marrisa is The Best- I could not say enough about her person, personality or professional"

1
Ben T. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Rude receptionist and waited over 30min to be On Deck to then have stylist just leave the floor. Aft"

5
Josh S. | January 29, 2020 Google

"The only place I'll go to get my hair cut!! Payten is awesome - Always gives me a great cut and very"

5
Tyler H. | December 24, 2019 Google

"This is one of the busiest Sport Clips in the Metro and it's because the staff are wonderful at they"

4
Yashvir D. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Nice place, great service"

2
Darcey L. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut. Older lady cut my son's hair and now his bangs are really crooked."

4
Jeremy C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Generally good haircuts, the shampoo and hot towel is nice, however the little massager is pretty an"

5
Henderson C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to "

4
Miles H. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Well kept, clean and modern design. Malls are falling out of style, but for a shopper willing to mak"