Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Shops of Plymouth Town Center

4 rating

Generally good haircuts, the shampoo and hot towel is nice, however the little massager is pretty annoying and pointless. Other than that it is a good experience. Much better fades than their competitors.

5 rating
  • 11/03/19
  • Henderson C. Google

Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to just shave his head but stopped in at Oakwood Barbers instead. They worked a miracle and he left with a great haircut. They can truly fix a discount haircut!

4 rating

Well kept, clean and modern design. Malls are falling out of style, but for a shopper willing to make and outing it's quite nice.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
Jeremy C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Generally good haircuts, the shampoo and hot towel is nice, however the little massager is pretty an"

5
Henderson C. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Amazing! My husband got a haircut from another place and it was horrible, so bad he was planning to "

4
Miles H. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Well kept, clean and modern design. Malls are falling out of style, but for a shopper willing to mak"

5
JoshuaJ. H. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Buenaaaaaa?s"

5
Harper K. | October 11, 2019 Google

"This is a good salon. Their chairs are comfortable and parking space is ample. Wonderful location."

5
Nishant | October 9, 2019 Google

"Finally, a place that can understand my instructions for the haircut. And take the effort to make su"

5
Josh P. | September 30, 2019 Google

"This is the place I always get my hair cut. I always ask for the same stylist, Josie, who does a fan"

5
Todd J. | August 25, 2019 Google

"I recently brought my son in and the stylist Darnitia did a phenomenal job!! Definitely will be retu"

5
Shannon H. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Love my stylist."

1
Greg L. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Tried to get a haircut and Amanda said "we refuse to service you". The most unprofessional and anti-"